René Schlehr
Zimmer – Durchgang Vorzimmer

Telefon: 0938397500
Telefax: 09383975040
E-Mail: schlehr.rene@prichsenstadt.de

Ilona Conradi
Zimmer 11

Telefon: +49 9383 975011
Telefax: +49 9383 975040
E-Mail: conradi.ilona@prichsenstadt.de

Sonja Wagner
Zimmer 11

Telefon: 09383/9750 17
Telefax: 09383/9750 40
E-Mail: wagner.sonja@prichsenstadt.de

Simone Kolb
Zimmer 1

Telefon: +49 9383 975018
Telefax: +49 9383 975040
E-Mail: kolb.simone@prichsenstadt.de

Selina Zapf
Zimmer 1

Telefon: 09383/9750 16
Telefax: 09383/9750 40
E-Mail: zapf.selina@prichsenstadt.de

Michaela Schultheiß
Zimmer 1

Telefon: +49 9383 975015
Telefax: +49 9383 975040
E-Mail:schultheiss.michaela@prichsenstadt.de 

Simone Kolb
Zimmer 1

Telefon: +49 9383 975018
Telefax: +49 9383 975040
E-Mail: kolb.simone@prichsenstadt.de

Heidi Isidorczyk
Zimmer 10

Telefon: +49 9383 97500
Telefax: +49 9383 975040
E-Mail: isidorczyk.heidi@prichsenstadt.de

Kai Fredrich
Zimmer Ostbau

Telefon: +49 9383 975026 Handy: 0171 2234080
Telefax: +49 9383 975040
E-Mail: Fredrich.Kai@prichsenstadt.de

Carina Lohmann
Zimmer Ostbau

Telefon: +49 9383 975027
Telefax: +49 9383 975040
E-Mail: Lohmann.Carina@prichsenstadt.de

Karin Dietrich
Zimmer Archiv

Telefon: +49 9383 975013
Telefax: +49 9383 975040
E-Mail: dietrich.karin@prichsenstadt.de

Marco Kölln
Zimmer 16

Telefon: +49 9383 975020
Telefax: +49 9383 975040
E-Mail: koelln.marco@prichsenstadt.de

Lolita Hildmann
Zimmer 15

Telefon: 09383 9750 37
Telefax: 09383 9750 40
E-Mail: Hildmann.Lolita@prichsenstadt.de

Gabriele Müller
Zimmer 15

Telefon: 09383 9750 22
Telefax: 09383 9750 40
E-Mail: Mueller.Gabriele@prichsenstadt.de

Gabriele Müller
Zimmer 15

Telefon: +49 9383 975022
Telefax: +49 9383 975040
E-Mail: mueller.gabriele@prichsenstadt.de

Matthias Wieland

Zimmer 14

Telefon: +49 9383 975025
Telefax: +49 9383 975040
E-Mail: wieland.matthias@prichsenstadt.de

Städtischer Bauhof
Lauber Straße 8
97357 Prichsenstadt
mobil: 0170 9014818

Gruppenkläranlage
An der Kläranlage 1
97357 Prichsenstadt
Telefon: 09383 6837
Bereitschaft: 0170 9014821
email: klaeranlage@prichsenstadt.info